Short Hiatus

This is not a hiatus per se.I am not leaving WordPress for a while; however,there will be no reviews for some days or weeks.I am currently reading Anna Karenina which is a pretty huge book comprising about 900 pages and given that I like to take my time reading a book,I won’t finish it any time soon – I’m still on page 317.

On the other hand,I won’t let the blog turn inactive.I recently read Aesop’s Fables and stumbled upon many stories and quotes that I’d like to share here.Moreover,I’ll keep on posting my takes on the Weekly Photo Challenge! There will also be pictures of my Folio books – I’m still unsure whether I should keep posting them.Hmm,I might also start a review of Lord of the Flies which I have been postponing since January.

4 thoughts on “Short Hiatus”

Tell me what you think! :)

