Jonny Wilkinson

I realise now that a career is about the day-to-day journey. A few guys in the pub may want to talk about who was better than who, who won what, but for me it is about the constant desire of wanting to get better, regardless of the setbacks. What matters in your career comes from the attitude, desire, relationships, ambitions of you and your team-mates. It is those things that make for a great life — and productivity will come from these things.

1 thought on “Jonny Wilkinson”

  1. I have never watched a single rugby match in my life,but I absolutely like this guy. I’ve learned so much from his interviews,and once I saw he gave one to the DailyMail,I knew there would be something great to collect! 🙂

Tell me what you think! :)

